Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy-ish setting storyline, set in an alternate universe World of Ninjas, where the Naruto and Boruto series take place. This means that none of the canon characters exists, or existed here.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

Conflict Resolution [Open RP]

Kogami Ayumu

Yen
ASP
Deaths
"IT'S MY SPOT, I'VE BEEN PARKING MY CART HERE FOR THE PAST TWO MONTHS!"

'Ugh...'

That shout was right in Ayumu's ear. There may have even bit a little bit of spittle involved. He was in the middle of a good ol' fashioned vendor dispute. He hadn't been back on duty long and already he was dealing with the best parts of the job. Somebody had to solve these disputes before things turned violent, otherwise where would the public order be in their fair village? But why did it have to be him? Regardless of his desire to be present at that moment or not, he was and it was up to him. Their shouting was surely not getting them anywhere. "Look... Ma'am, there's no sort of reservation system for spots on the street to park your cart. It's first come, first serve," Ayumu said calmly, despite the woman's assault on his eardrum.

"That's right, lady. The early bird gets the worm. You snooze, you lose," said the vendor who had secured what was apparently a prime location for his cart by showing up long before the market opened. He was right, but his snide remarks were not helping to diffuse the situation.